top of page

2024 Recipient of the Top 100 Talent Acquisition Professional Award

It is with great excitement that I share this news with you all! I am honored and humbled to have received a Top 100 Talent Acquisition Professional award at the 2024 OnCon Icon Awards via OnConferences, nominated by my peers, for the 4th year in a row! I am proud to be named among such brilliant leaders in the talent acquisition field. Heartfelt congratulations to all of the nominees and award winners! To my mentors, peers, past colleagues, and (of course!) my present team at Rubenstein, thank you so much for believing in me. I have learned so much from each of you throughout my career. And above all, to my partner, Damon, and our rock star child, Ramona - everything I do, I do for you, and I couldn't do it without you. I love you both. The listing for all award winners can be found on the buttons on this page: https://www.onconferences.com/2024-ta-winners. Congratulations, again!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page